Principal: Maria Costa

Assistant Principals: Maria Masso & Francisco Sauri

Magnet Lead Teacher / IB Coordinator: David Wilson

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Ms. Maria Costa

Principal

costam@dadeschools.net

 

Mrs. Maria Masso

Assistant Principal

mmasso@dadeschools.net

 

Dr. Francisco Sauri

Assistant Principal

fmsauri@dadeschools.net

 

Mr. David Wilson

Magnet Lead Teacher / IBMYP Coordinator

davidwilson@dadeschools.net

Counselors

Ms. Carey

8th Grade Counselor, Testing Chair

rcarey@dadeschools.net

 

Mrs. Dobson

6th Grade Counselor

LJDobson@dadeschools.net

 

Ms. Perlman

Trust Counselor, 7th Grade Counselor

SCurtiellas@dadeschools.net

Office Staff

Ms. R. Abella

Registrar

rmm@dadeschools.net

 

Mrs. Lieberman

Reception

ALieberman@dadeschools.net

 

Ms. T. Risk

Treasurer

teresitarisk@dadeschools.net

 

Ms. A. Gibb

Magnet Secretary / Attendance Secretary

anagibb@dadeschools.net

Innovation Specialist

Mrs. Gonzalez-Brito

cgbrito@dadeschools.net

Classroom Teachers:

 

Electives/Arts

Mr. Hutchison

Band

hutchisonj@dadeschools.net

 

Ms. Jamid

Drama

fjamid@dadeschools.net

Ms. Oberlander

Fine Arts

lisaobie@dadeschools.net

Gifted

Ms. Losa

1303

losa_d@dadeschools.net

Individuals & Societies

Ms. Browman

1301

Browmans@dadeschools.net

Ms. Fletcher

4701

tfletcher@dadeschools.net

Ms. Kaplan

4202

bkaplan@dadeschools.net

Ms. Schmitt

4702

tschmitt@dadeschools.net

Mr. Mullin

1201

mullinb@dadeschools.net

Ms. Peterson

4704

amypeterson@dadeschools.net

Ms. Leys

4303

dleys1@dadeschools.net

Ms. Casteneda

4604

CCastaneda@dadeschools.net

Language & Literature

Ms. Deveaux

4404

deveauxd@dadeschools.net

Ms. Ghezzi

4201

ghezzim@dadeschools.net

Ms. Goldstein

4403

Goldsteinr@dadeschools.net

Ms. Kaplan

4403

bkaplan@dadeschools.net

  

Ms. Losa

1303

losa_d@dadeschools.net

Ms. Masdeu

4301

masdeud@dadeschools.net

Ms. Starling

4402

starlingm@dadeschools.net

Ms. Williams

1601

svhall@dadeschools.net

Language Aquisistion

Ms. Almora

Spanish/ESOL

4603

almoraj@dadeschools.net

Ms. Irizarry

French

1202

airizarry@dadeschools.net

Ms. Pena 

Spanish

4602

penamr@dadeschools.net

Ms. Sosa

Spanish

4401

sosam68@dadeschools.net

Ms. Vabre

French

4703

fvabre@dadeschools.net

Ms. Belaval

4302

CherylBelaval@dadeschools.net

Math

Ms. Abdo

1203

jabdo001@dadeschools.net

Ms. Alfaro

1001

kalfaro@dadeschools.net

Ms. Gomez

1304

gomeza@dadeschools.net

Ms. Gomez's Page

 

Mr. Palmer

1003

palmerd@dadeschools.net

Mr. Prado

1004

pradop@dadeschools.net

Mr. Prado's Webpage

 

Ms. Ruiz

1102

mcruiz@dadeschools.net

Mr. Sedano

4601

sedanor@dadeschools.net

Mr. Sedano's Page

Mr. Sedano's Donors Choose

Ms. Zamora

1002

azamora@dadeschools.net

Physical & Health Education

Ms. Kavalir

1502

wkavalir@dadeschools.net

  

Mr. Hudak

1506

JosephJHudak@dadeschools.net

Science

Ms. Tamayo

1104

tamayom@dadeschools.net

Mr. Leveille

4802

mleveille@dadeschools.net

Ms. Medina

1103

medinaj@dadeschools.net

Ms. Medina's Bio Page
Ms. Medina's Page

 

Mr. Padron

1102

gfpadron@dadeschools.net

Ms. Serano

1101

mserrano@dadeschools.net

Ms. Roldan

4804

roldan@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Roldan's Web Page

 

Ms. Santiago

4801

santiagol@dadeschools.net

Ms. Santiago's Web Page

SPED

Ms. Goldstein

4403

Goldsteinr@dadeschools.net

Ms. Kaplan

4403

bkaplan@dadeschools.net